Skip to Main Content


The Columbia County Detention Center and the Columbia County Sheriff's Office are located at the same facility. The Detention Center can house up to 78 males and 12 females. The Detention Center houses individuals that have been arrested for misdemeanor crimes, felony crimes, and inmates that have been sentenced to the Arkansas Department of Correction. The Columbia County Detention Facility has one Jail Administrator and thirteen jailers. 

Travis Brackett

Jail Administrator 

Travis is the Jail Administrator at Columbia County Detention Center. Travis began his role as the Jail Administrator on June 25, 2018. Travis oversees the daily operations of the detention center. 

The Columbia County Detention Center has four sergeants, one per shift. The sergeants are responsible for the day-to-day operations.


Stephanie Ingle

Sonja Collier

Crime Tip Hotline
Submit Via Email