Columbia County Sheriff's Office Columbia County Sheriff's Office Columbia County Sheriff's Office
Mobile Site
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
Sign Up For Alerts
Bond/Fine Amounts
Civil Process/Amounts
History of Sheriff's Office
Inmate Roster
Kids' Corner
Misssing Persons
Past Due Fines
Pay Tickets Online
Victim's Advocate
Crime Tips HOTline - Click to submit via Email
(870) 234-5331
Email Map
82 Columbia Rd 300
Magnolia, Arkansas 71753
Administrative Office Hours:
M-T 8:00am - 4:30pm
F 8:00am - 3:30pm
History of the Sheriff's Office

1853-1856     John E. Smith
1856-1858     A. M. M. Collum
1858-1862     J. C. Drennon
1862-1868     W. H. Steel
1868-1872     C. S. Barrow
1872-1874     Quincy Couch
1874-1876     J. M. Warren
1976-1882     Z. L. Daniels
1882-1888     T. L. Grimmett
1888-1892     James A. Sewell
1892-1896     T. J. Grimett
1896-1900     J. S. Dawson
1900-1904     E. W. Warren
1904-1908     John P. Machen
1908-1911     S. S. McMath
1912-1916     W. H. Dismukes
1916-1919     B. E. Greer
1919-1925     David P. Futch
1925-1928     W. H. Dismukes
1929-1932     Clyde T. Fincher
1933-1934     C. P. Fincher
1935-1940     S. J. McCollum
1941-1950     Otto Stuart
1951-1958     Claud Linton
1959-1964     D. C. Stevens
1965-1970     Claude Wilson
1971-1978     Gordon Hunter
1979-1980     John Blair
1981-1984     W.O. "Bill" Furlow
1985-1996     Terry Bolton
1997-2000     Wayne Tompkins
2001-2009     Calvin Knighton
2009-2010     Denny Foster
2011-Present Mike Loe 



     Columbia County Sheriff's Office | © 2012-2018
     Columbia County, Arkansas
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks-Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.